100 Thanks and More!

Hello everyone.

Earlier this month I reached a milestone when I discovered

my blog reached 100 followers!

WOW!

100_thank-yous

This happened when Patty who writes

 Thoughts from an American Woman decided to click “follow.”

Thanks, Patty!

…and since then a few more of you have also joined the fun!

My thanks to all of you!

BB5_0312 

When I started blogging I was uncertain what would occur…

Would I be able to maintain this site? (So far, so good!)

Would I run out of words? (HA!)

Would people read my posts and respond?

You have!! 

You’ve taught me much and you continually put a smile on my face!

I am amazed and humbled by your generous comments, your ideas, your creativity and friendship.

guitar_cati

So for now, just know that I’m looking forward to writing and sharing more…

…and I’m looking forward to hearing more from all of you!

******

Many thanks,

Cathy

angel_lamp

About

I've always enjoyed writing and finally decided it was time to blog! As part of my profession I write every day, but I'm now trying to take the time to write creatively. My family and friends have been very encouraging as there is little that is written down in the way of a family chronicle. This is a favorite topic of mine! In addition to family history, I write about life, family, friends and faith. My husband is a full-time parent to our special needs daughter. I’ve explored this topic, too. I also enjoy music, crocheting, reading and relaxing with my family. I hope you enjoy what I have to offer!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in 2012, Family, Music, Personal, Spirituality, Thoughts, Uncategorized
32 comments on “100 Thanks and More!
  1. fgassette says:

    CONGRATULATIONS! I love your blog. Wishing you many many more followers.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Northern Narratives says:

    Congratulations. Your blog is very interesting. I am sure that more followers are in your future 🙂 Judy

  3. scrapydo says:

    Very cool man! Congrats

  4. cobbies69 says:

    just keep up the good and enjoyable postings..;)

  5. Well deserved. You’ve got so much to share and it’s all good. Keep it coming 😀

  6. gingerbreadcafe says:

    Congratulations 🙂

  7. thoughtsfromanamericanwoman says:

    Congratulations I am honored to be your 100th follower!! 😀 Your blog brings such joy to my day! Patty

  8. […] CommentsfromCathy ~ writes about life, family, friends and faith and has brought joy to my day with her articles and pictures. […]

  9. thoughtsfromanamericanwoman says:

    I have also nominated you for the Mrs Sparklys Ten Commanements Award you can check it out at – http://thoughtsfromanamericanwoman.wordpress.com/ Blessings! Patty

  10. Sheryl says:

    Congratulations! I enjoy reading your blog. I look forward to reading lots more wonderful posts.

  11. It’s a joy and an honor to be a part of your blog. A blog that inspires and create a sense of hope, love and happiness to those who come across it . Have a blessed day…

  12. That’s great, Cathy. You worked for it. Keep going.
    ~Anne

  13. Congrats! And thanks for popping by my blog. 🙂 Your guitar looks a lot like mine—a Taylor? Take care, and keep posting!

  14. well done you – it’s a great milestone, may there be many more

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

IG Pics

No Instagram images were found.

My Thanks to YOU for all the Awards!
Bloggers for Peace
National Novel Writing Month 2012 and 2013 Winner!
Archives
Blog Visits
  • 22,730 Views